Contact Us

Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka

Address : Level 28 and 29, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
Telephone : +94 11 2143843
Fax : +94 11 2439149
Email : mail@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Vajira Wijegunawardane

Designation : Director General
Telephone : +94-112143813/14
Email : vajira@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Dhammika Perera

Designation : Deputy Director General
Telephone : +94-112143853
Email : dhammika@sec.gov.lk

Miss. Ianthie Jayaratne

Designation : Director-Finance & Administration
Telephone : +9411-2143872
Email : ianthie@sec.gov.lk

Mrs. Ayanthi Abeywickrema

Designation : Director-Legal and Enforcement
Telephone : +94-112143864
Email : ayanthi@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Chinthaka Mendis

Designation : Director - Litigation
Telephone : +94-112143871
Email : chinthaka@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Harshana Peiris Suriyapperuma

Designation : Director Corporate Affairs
Telephone : +94-112143855
Email : harshana@sec.gov.lk

Mr. Tushara Jayaratne

Designation : Director - Investor Education and Advocacy
Telephone : +9411-2143834
Email : tushara@sec.gov.lk

Mr. Prabash Wanigatunge

Designation : Director - Surveillance
Telephone : +9411-2143843
Email : prabash@sec.gov.lk

Ms. Manuri Weerasinghe

Designation : Assistant Director - Corporate Affair
Telephone : +9411-2143856
Email : Manuri@sec.gov.lk

Mr. Suneth Perera

Designation : Assistant Director - Investor Education and Advocacy
Telephone : +94-11-2143821
Email : suneth@sec.gov.lk

Mrs. G. P. N. Dilhani

Designation : Assistant Director - Finance
Telephone : +9411-2143873
Email : dilhani@sec.gov.lk