Contact Us

Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka

Address : Level 28 and 29, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.
Telephone : +94 11 2143843
Fax : +94 11 2439149
Email : mail@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Vajira Wijegunawardane

Designation : Director General
Telephone : +94-11-2143813
Email : vajira@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Dhammika Perera

Designation : Deputy Director General
Telephone : +94-11-2143853
Email : dhammika@sec.gov.lk

Miss. Ianthie Jayaratne

Designation : Director-Finance & Administration
Telephone : +94-11-2143872
Email : ianthie@sec.gov.lk

Mrs. Ayanthi Abeywickrema

Designation : Director-Legal and Enforcement
Telephone : +94-11-2143864
Email : ayanthi@sec.gov.lk

Mr.Chinthaka Mendis

Designation : Director Litigation
Telephone : +94-11-2143871
Email : chinthaka@sec.gov.lk

Dr Harshana Peiris Suriyapperuma

Designation : Director Corporate Affairs
Telephone : +94-11-2143855
Email : harshana@sec.gov.lk

Mr. Tushara Jayaratne

Designation : Director - External Relations and Surveillance / Information Officer
Telephone : +94-11-2143834
Email : tushara@sec.gov.lk

Ms. Manuri Weerasinghe

Designation : Assistant Director - Corporate Affairs
Telephone : +94-11-2143856
Email : Manuri@sec.gov.lk

Mr. Suneth Perera

Designation : Assistant Director - Capital Market Education and Training
Telephone : +94-11-2143821
Email : suneth@sec.gov.lk