Reach Us

Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka

Address : Level 28 and 29, East Tower, World Trade Centre, Echelon Square, Colombo 01, Sri Lanka.

Telephone : +94 11 2143843

Fax: +94 11 2439149

Email: mail@sec.gov.lk


Senior Management



Mr. Chinthaka Mendis

Director General
Telephone : +94-112143813/14
Email : DG@sec.gov.lk/chinthaka@sec.gov.lk


Mr. Dhammika Perera

Deputy Director General
Telephone : +94-112143853
Email : DDG@sec.gov.lk/dhammika@sec.gov.lk


Mrs. Ayanthi Abeyawickrema

Director-Legal and Enforcement
Telephone : +94-112143864
Email : ayanthi@sec.gov.lk


Dr. Harshana Peiris Suriyapperuma

Director Corporate Affairs
Telephone : +94-112143855
Email : harshana@sec.gov.lk


Mr. Tushara Jayaratne

Director - External Relations and Capital Market Education
Telephone : +9411-2143834
Email : tushara@sec.gov.lk


Mr. Prabash Wanigatunge

Director - Surveillance
Telephone : +9411-2143800
Email : rabash@sec.gov.lk


Mrs. G. P. N. Dilhani

Director – Finance
Telephone : +9411-2143873
Email : dilhani@sec.gov.lk


Ms. Manuri Weerasinghe

Assistant Director - Corporate Affairs
Telephone : +9411-2143856
Email : Manuri@sec.gov.lk


Mr. Suneth Perera

Assistant Director - Capital Market Education
Telephone : +94-11-2143821
Email : suneth@sec.gov.lk


Miss. Madhugayanie Balapitiya

Assistant Director - Human Resources
Telephone : +94-11-2143865
Email : madhugayanie@sec.gov.lk